AAI Awards 2015

[slideshow_deploy id=’41176′]



Critic: Oliver Wainwright
Distinguished Non-architect: Amelia Stein
Foreign Assessor: Kevin Carmody
Returning Downes Medal Winner & Irish Assessor: Alastair Hall
Irish Assessor: Sarah Cremin


Blackrock Quartet – McCullough Mulvin Architects
Housing , Ballymun – FKL Architects
Merrion Cricket Pavilion – TAKA Architects
Open House, Glasthule – John McLaughlin Architects
Waterloo Lane – TAKA Architects

Special Mentions

Alma Road – ODOS Architects
Derrinturn Camera Obscura – Garbhan Doran Architects
Court & Garden – GKMP Architects
Courtyard Extension – Eamon Peregrine Architect
Sensing Spaces – Grafton Architects

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.