AAI Awards 2020: Jury Anouncement

The Awards jury has been finalised as follows:

Critic: Catherine Slessor (UK)
Catherine Slessor is an architecture editor, writer and critic. She is a former editor and contributor to The Architectural Review, as well as the Architects’ Journal and The Observer. She has an MBE for her services to architectural journalism and holds MA in Architectural History from the Bartlett School of Architecture.

Irish Architects:
Grainne Shaffrey of Shaffrey Architects 
Peter Cody of Boyd Cody Architects

International Assessor:
Liza Fior of Muf Architecture/Art (UK) *not available*
Giulia Vallone of Cork County Council (ITA) *added*

Distinguished Non-Architect:
Lytle Shaw (US) School of Architecture. University of Limerick.
Professor of English at New York University

Register for the AAI Awards 2020

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.