AAI Awards 2019: Jury Announced

AAI Awards 2019

We are delighted to announce the jury for the 34th AAI Awards.

Critic: Gary Boyd
Irish Architect: Paul Dillon, Paul Dillon Architects
International Architect: Mary Duggan, Mary Duggan Architects
International Architect: Jeffrey Bolhuis, AP+E
Non-Architect: Yvonne McGuinness



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.