Archive, Volume 1 Episode 7: Thesis Symposium

thesisAAI Podcast Series, Episode 7: Thesis Symposium discussion chaired by Andrew Clancy, with contributions from Aleksandar Kostic, Sharon O’Brien, Jason O’Shaughnessy, Paul Clarke, Dermot Boyd, Michael Pike and Gary Boyd, January 2014.

Subscribe to the AAI on iTunes here.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.