AAI Introduces – 2022 AAI Awards Jury

The AAI are delighted to introduce the full confirmed jury for the 2022 AAI Awards.


Professor Lesley Lokko

Irish Architects: 

Yvonne Farrell of Grafton Architects

Ryan Kennihan of Ryan W. Kennihan Architects

International Architect: 

Amin Taha of Groupwork Architects

Distinguished Non-Architect: 

Steve Webb of Webb Yates Engineers

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.